Défiler

Joignez-vous au travail dynamique chez CaseWare
Environnement propice à une carrière montante.

Faites partie de l'équipe

L'environnement de travail dynamique chez CaseWare offre l'occasion rêvée d'une carrière enrichissante par le travail stimulant et novateur.

Vous apprécierez la hiérarchie horizontale, les avantages sociaux solides, l'équilibre entre la vie professionnelle et personnelle et les déjeuners-conférences fréquents. Nous offrons également des évènements sociaux mensuels et des activités estivales de consolidation d'équipe pour notre personnel qui englobe différentes cultures et générations.

Notre équipe

Stacie

Expérience utilisateur

Stacie

« Au fil des années, CaseWare m'a offert des projets créatifs et stimulants. Si vous cherchez à travailler avec des gens sympathiques, à vous démarquer et à bâtir votre carrière, CaseWare c'est pour vous. »

Stacie

Expérience utilisateur

Bailey

Gestion de produits

Bailey

« Je suis toujours impressionné par la technologie incroyable qui propulse et rend le monde de la comptabilité encore plus efficient et fiable. Si, comme moi, vous avez de l'expérience en comptabilité et que le monde de l'informatique vous plait, CaseWare est l'endroit idéal pour apprendre, explorer et faire de votre carrière un succès. »

Bailey

Gestion de produits

Anna

Développement

Anna

« Lorsqu'on travaille pour CaseWare, on se lève toujours du bon pied. Ce qui veut dire avoir la chance de progresser, de développer et de relever les défis. J'ai trouvé tout ce qu'il me fallait ici pour évoluer professionnellement. Ce que j'aime le plus chez CaseWare, c'est l'atmosphère familiale, l'endroit où les gens qui travaillent ensemble depuis longtemps ne deviennent pas seulement une excellente équipe, mais des amis. »

Anna

Développement

Amir

Architecture

Amir

« CaseWare est un endroit chaleureux où il est agréable d'y venir chaque jour. La croissance que j'ai vécue en tant que développeur et en tant qu'individu témoigne de la qualité des gens qui font de CaseWare une grande société. Si vous êtes une personne dynamique et ambitieuse qui aime travailler avec des équipes bien structurées et faire face aux défis technologiques, alors CaseWare est le match parfait. »

Amir

Architecture

Brett

Recherche

Brett

« Je travaille chez CaseWare depuis plus de 16 ans et j'ai eu la chance de voir la croissance fructueuse de la société et de travailler avec de jeunes gens de talent que je considère comme ma famille et mes amis. En vivant les changements complexes du développement de logiciels, nous partageons les mêmes buts dans la création de produits novateurs de fine pointe. »

Brett

Recherche

Dirk

Architecture

Dirk

« Depuis 25 ans, CaseWare représente mon foyer et ma famille qui m'encourage à être à l'avant-garde des complexités du développement de logiciels, des procédés et du changement culturel qui s'installe dans toute société en croissance. »

Dirk

Architecture

Stephanie

Gestion de produits

Stephanie

« CaseWare m'a offert les capacités de me surpasser et d'apprendre de nouvelles choses. CaseWare encourage la diversité et un environnement de travail global. C'est une société de gens sincères et passionnés qui travaillent de concert pour obtenir des résultats. »

Stephanie

Gestion de produits

Andrew

Développement

Andrew

« Au cours de mes 10 années passées chez CaseWare, j'ai eu le plaisir de rencontrer de grands esprits. Je me suis fait beaucoup d'amis ici avec lesquels j'aime faire équipe, apprendre d'eux et sortir dans nos temps libres. Ce sont les gens d'ici qui m'ont aidé à approfondir mes connaissances et donné des pistes pour réussir professionnellement et faire face aux nombreux défis excitants de tous les jours. Le travail acharné de chacun est équilibré par les nombreux évènements sociaux et activités d'équipe amusantes. »

Andrew

Développement

Offre d'emploi

CaseWare’s smart accounting firm solutions help your teams work more efficiently while providing enhanced client value.

Real-time collaboration across audit teams help your firm streamline audit practices, reduce errors and inconsistencies and decrease administration time.

Scroll

Join CaseWare's Dynamic Work
Environment & Build Your Career.

Become Part of the Team

CaseWare’s dynamic work environment provides the perfect opportunity to build your career through challenging and ground-breaking work.

You’ll enjoy a flat hierarchy, robust benefits, work/life balance and frequent lunch and learns. We also offer monthly socials and summer team-building events all with a staff comprised of different cultures and generations.

Some of our People

Stacie

Template Development Lead

Stacie

“CaseWare has offered me a creative and challenging outlet over the years. If you are looking to work with great people and establish yourself, as well as your career, CaseWare is for you.”

Stacie

Template Development Lead

Bailey

Product specialist

Bailey

“I always have strong feelings about how incredible technology drives and creates a more efficient and reliable accounting world. If you are a person like me who has accounting experience and also loves technologies, CaseWare is the perfect place for you to learn, to explore and to achieve your career success.”

Bailey

Product specialist

Diego

Senior Development Manager

Diego

“At CaseWare I’ve had the privilege to work on innovative and market leading solutions, collaborating with very talented individuals who are driven by customer success. This is an outstanding place to start and to grow your career further.”

Diego

Senior Development Manager

Jonathan

SDK Lead

Jonathan

“The relaxed atmosphere and open communication have made working at CaseWare a rewarding experience. At CaseWare I feel like I can make a difference.”

Jonathan

SDK Lead

Anna

Development Manager

Anna

“Working for CaseWare puts a smile on your face when you wake up in the morning. It means opportunity to evolve, opportunity to develop, opportunity to face the challenge. I found everything I need to grow professionally here. The most important thing I like about CaseWare is the family atmosphere, where people usually work together for a long time so they become not just a great team of colleagues, but friends.”

Anna

Development Manager

Amir

Senior Development Manager

Amir

“CaseWare is a welcoming, enjoyable place to come to every day. The amount of growth I’ve experienced as both a developer and person is a testament to the quality of people who make this company great. If you are a hard-working and ambitious person who enjoys working with well organized teams and navigating through technical challenges then CaseWare is an excellent fit for you.”

Amir

Senior Development Manager

Brett

Senior Development Manager

Brett

“In my 16 years at CaseWare, I had the opportunity to experience the successful growth of the company and work with young talented individuals that I consider as family and friends. Being exposed to the intricate shifts in software development, we share the same goal in creating market leading products that are revolutionary.”

Brett

Senior Development Manager

Dirk

Senior Development Manager

Dirk

“CaseWare has been my home and family for 25 years, challenging me to stay ahead of the complexity of modern software development, processes and the cultural shifts that happen as a company grows.”

Dirk

Senior Development Manager

Stephanie

Documentation & Training Lead

Stephanie

“Working at CaseWare has provided me the ability to challenge myself and learn new things. CaseWare fosters diversity and a holistic work environment. It is a company comprised of sincere and passionate people, who work together to produce results.”

Stephanie

Documentation & Training Lead

Andrew

Desktop Development Lead

Andrew

“I’ve had the pleasure of meeting many great minds in my 10 years at CaseWare. I’ve made many friends here that I enjoy working with, learning from, and hanging out with in our spare time. It is the people here that have given me the knowledge and guidance to succeed professionally and tackle the many exciting challenges we face everyday. The hard work that everyone puts into their job is balanced by regular social events and fun team activities.”

Andrew

Desktop Development Lead

Current Openings

Why work with us?

"CaseWare has been my home and family for 25 years, challenging me to stay ahead of the complexity of modern software development, processes and the cultural shifts that happen as a company grows. "
Dirk
Senior Development Manager
Request Product Information

If you wish to know more about any of the solutions we have available, enter your details below and we will contact you shortly.

* Are required fields